Jump to: navigation, search

Volume Three

Volume Three

Table of Contents

  1. Deceptions
  2. The Sower Has Sown, Yet the Seeds Have Fallen Among Thorns and Stony Places
  3. The Last Trump
  4. The Mountains Shall Crumble and Fall Upon the Desolate
  5. Woe to the Captives of This World
  6. The Watchman
  7. Desolations Are Determined
  8. You Shall Not Desecrate the Sabbath
  9. Culmination
  10. The Truth Absolute
  11. The Vineyard
  12. Stricken
  13. Unleavened
  14. I AM RISEN
  15. Awake, All You Churches of Men
  16. To the Church Which Bears the Name, Jehovah
  17. Abide in the Doctrine of The Messiah
  18. The Dust Has Been Shaken Off the Feet of God’s Messengers as a Testament Against You, O Churches of Men
  19. Death and Deliverance
  20. Hallowed Ground
  21. Chosen Vessels
  22. Blessed Are Those Who Overcome for My Name’s Sake
  23. A Rock of Offense
  24. Follow Me
  25. I Am With You Always
  26. Rebellion, Recompense, Reformation
  27. Grafted In
  28. Born Again
  29. Under God
  30. Keep The Passover

Audio Recordings




THE VOLUMES OF TRUTH™ may be distributed with the following rules:

  1. NO CHANGES: Nothing may be added to or omitted from The Volumes of Truth.
  2. PRINTING: Any Letter may be printed via the sidebar, under "Tools" - "Printable version".
  3. DOWNLOADS: All Volumes may be downloaded via the sidebar, under "Download PDFs".
  4. NON-PROFIT: The Volumes of Truth are NOT to be sold for profit.

Copyright © 2004-2018 ~ All Rights Reserved.


If you accept THE VOLUMES OF TRUTH as the Word of God spoken to this generation,
please share these Letters with everyone - BE A PART OF THE TRUMPET CALL!

Thank you, and may YAHUWAH bless you always.

Your fellow servant in YahuShua, The Messiah,